Westminster Presbyterian Church

Westminster Presbyterian Church, 2310 Augusta St., Greenville, SC 29605

Church Telephone # 232-2424
FAX # 292-5127
Website: www.wpc-online.org

Pastor – Ben Dorr
E-Mail: bdorr@wpc-online.org

Associate Pastor – Barbara Stoop
E-Mail: bstoop@wpc-online.org

Associate Pastor – Leigh Stuckey
E-Mail: lstuckey@wpc-online.org

Associate Pastor: Mary Kathleen Duncan
E-Mail: mkduncan@wpc-online.org

Pastoral Associate for Older Adults: Amos Workman
E-Mail: aworkman@wpc-online.org

Office Manager – Michelle Little
E-Mail: michelle@wpc-online.org

Financial Secretary – Sherri Owens
E-Mail: secretary@wpc-online.org

Office Assistant – Wendy Bagley
E-Mail: wendy@wpc-online.org

Church Office Hours: 8:30 – 5:00, M-F
Church Membership: 1,669