John Knox Presbyterian Church

John Knox Presbyterian Church, 35 Shannon Dr., Greenville, SC 29615

Church Telephone # 244-0453
FAX # 244-0461
Website: www.johnknoxpres.org

Pastor – Rev. Dr. Gordon Turnbull
E-Mail: gturnbull@johnknoxpres.org

Interim Christian Education – Susan Felton
E-Mail: sfelton@johnknoxpres.org

Chancel Choir Dir – Lane Moore
E-Mail: lane.moore47@gmail.com

Chalice Choir Dir – Elizabeth Martin
E-Mail: emartin@johnknoxpres.org

Clerk of Session – Dick Powers
E-Mail: bmcrjp@bmc-controls.com

Treasurer – Doug Kroske
E-Mail: dkroske1@aol.com

Church Secretary – Mandy Scott
E-Mail: mscott@johnknoxpres.org

Financial Secretary – Brett Simmons
E-Mail: bsimmons@johnknoxpres.org

Church Office Hours: 8:00 – 4:30, M-F
Church Membership: 674