First Presbyterian Church

First Presbyterian Church, 302 W. Whitner St., Anderson, SC 29624

Church Telephone # 225-2551
FAX # 225-2552
Website: www.fpcandersonsc.com

Pastor – Dr. Dennis R. Tedder
E-Mail: dennist@fpcandersonsc.com

Director of Christian Ed – Jennifer Stewart
E-Mail: jenniferw@fpcandersonsc.com

Youth & Recreation Director – Kari Morgan
E-Mail: Karim@fpcandersonsc.com

Director of Music – Richard Williamson
E-Mail: Richardw@fpcandersonsc.com

Organist – Cindy Forbes
E-Mail: cindyorganist@gmail.com

Office Manager – Debra Keeney
E-Mail: debrak@fpcandersonsc.com

Finance Administrator – Sandy DeFino
E-Mail: sandyd@fpcandersonsc.com

Church Office Hours – 8:30 – 5:00, M-Th, 8:30 – 4:00, F
Church Membership: 740