First Presbyterian Church

First Presbyterian Church, 393 E. Main St., Spartanburg, SC 29302

Church Telephone # 583-4531
FAX # 591-3391
Website: www.fpcspartanburg.org

Pastor – Dr. Tom Evans
E-Mail: tevans@fpcspartanburg.org

Associate Pastor – Craig Foster
E-Mail: cfoster@fpcspartanburg.org

Associate Pastor – Joanne Hull
E-Mail: jhull@fpcspartanburg.org

Director of Music – Holt Andrews
E-Mail: rhandrews@fpcspartanburg.org

Organist – Marcia Andrews
E-Mail: mandrews@fpcspartanburg.org

Receptionist / Admin Assistant, Music – Didi Terry
E-Mail: dterry@fpcspartanburg.org

Weekday School Director – Moira Scheel
E-Mail: mscheel@fpcspartanburg.org

Church Office Hours: 9:00 – 5:00, M-F
Church Membership: 2,428