Easley Presbyterian Church

Easley Presbyterian Church, 200 S. First St., Easley, SC 29640

Church Telephone # 859-4220
FAX # 859-0212
Website: www.easleypresbyterian.org

Pastor – Dr. Bill P. Seel
E-Mail: bill@easleypresbyterian.org

Associate Pastor – Dr. Christie Gravely
E-Mail: christie@easleypresbyterian.org

Director of Christian Ed – Ginna Lister
E-Mail: ginna@easleypresbyterian.org

Director of Music – Robert Norris
E-Mail: robert@easleypresbyterian.org

Church Secretary –  Jonene Garrett
E-Mail: jonene@easleypresbyterian.org

C.E. Secretary – Cynde Whitmire
E-Mail: cynde@easleypresbyterian.org

Financial Secretary – Lesley Shelton
E-Mail: lesley@easleypresbyterian.org

Church Office Hours: 8:30 – 5:00, M-F
Church Membership – 819